All 20 Names Announced for WWE Crown Jewel Battle Royal for U.S. Title Shot

WWE has announced all of the names that will be participating in the 20-Man Battle Royal this Thursday at Crown Jewel. As noted, the winner of the bout will earn an immediate title opportunity against United States Champion AJ Styles later on in the show.

Click Here: adidas stan smith

Here’s the complete list:

24/7 Champion Sunil SinghMojo RawleyErick RowanR-TruthSin CaraThe Brian KendrickTitus O’NeilTony NeseAkira TozawaShelton BenjaminApollo CrewsBuddy MurphyAndradeDrake MaverickErick YoungLuke HarperCedric AlexanderHeath SlaterHumberto CarrilloNo Way Jose